b8d87ecabd · fix: per-endpoint rate limits, request timeout and input hardening · Updated 2026-10-14 22:30:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?